The Executive Board is the main decision-making body of the TU Delft Debating Club. Members of the Board are assigned a portfolio, and put in many hours of hard work behind the scenes. Board members meet regularly to plan and organize various events. Below are the members of the 2018-2019 Board.

President: Cian Jansen
Secretary: Wessel van der Kaaij
Treasurer: Mohammad Fazaeli

From left to right: Mohammad Fazaeli, Cian Jansen, Wessel van der Kaaij